Personnel and contact

Mikroverktyg Södertälje

Postal address
Box 281
151 23 Södertälje
Sweden
 
Visitor’s address / Delivery address
Hantverksvägen 5
151 65 Södertälje
Sweden
Phone +46 (0) 8 550 268 00
Fax +46 (0) 8 550 150 11
info@mikroverktyg.se
www.mikroverktyg.se

 

Invoices: invoice@mikroverktyg.se

 

Mikroverktyg Valskog

Postal address
Arbogavägen 314
731 60 Valskog
Sweden
 
Visitor’s address / Delivery address
Arbogavägen 314
731 60 Valskog
Sweden
Phone +46 (0) 221 710 07
Fax +46 (0) 221 710 75
info@mikroverktyg.se
www.mikroverktyg.se

 

Invoices: invoice@mikroverktyg.se

 

SVA Tools

Postal address
Box 281
151 23 Södertälje
Sweden
 
Visitor’s address / Delivery address
Hantverksvägen 5
151 65 Södertälje
Sweden
Phone +46 (0) 451 599 30
Fax +46 (0) 8 550 150 11
info@mikroverktyg.se
www.mikroverktyg.se

 

Invoices: invoice@mikroverktyg.se

 

Kjell Wallin

CEO
Phone: +46 (0)8-550 268 00
Mobile: +46 (0)70-324 03 91
E-mail: kjell.wallin@mikroverktyg.se

Christer Grapp

Site Manager - Valskog
Phone: +46 (0)8-550 268 06
Mobile: +46 (0)70-651 46 47
E-mail: christer.grapp@mikroverktyg.se

Lars Bohman

Sales
Phone: +46 (0)8-550 268 04
Mobile: +46 (0)70-550 64 39
E-mail: lars.bohman@mikroverktyg.se

Johnny Storrönning

Sales SVA
Phone: +46 (0)8-550 268 25
E-mail: johnny.storronning@mikroverktyg.se

Camilla Svärdh Öhman

Finance
Phone: +46 (0)8-550 268 03
E-mail: camilla.ohman@mikroverktyg.se

Håkan Kihlberg

Administration/orders
Phone: +46 (0)8-550 268 02
E-mail: hakan.kihlberg@mikroverktyg.se

Ann-Charlott Hedenström

Administration/orders
Phone: +46 (0)221-77 25 01
Mobile: +46 (0)70-280 50 55
E-mail: lotta.hedenstrom@mikroverktyg.se

Christer Grapp

Quality and Environment Manager
Phone: +46 (0)8-550 268 06
E-mail: christer.grapp@mikroverktyg.se

Jan Mattsson

Workshop Manager
Phone: +46 (0)8-550 268 10
Mobile: +46 (0)76-80 40 772
E-mail: jan.mattsson@mikroverktyg.se

Marko Katajisto

Production/technology
Phone: +46 (0)8-550 268 07
E-mail: marko.katajisto@mikroverktyg.se

Torsten Lundin

Inspection Manager
Phone: +46 (0)8-550 268 14
E-mail: torsten.lundin@mikroverktyg.se

Mats Blomqvist

Inspections
Phone: +46 (0)8-550 268 15
E-mail: mats.blomqvist@mikroverktyg.se

Lennart Blomgren

Technology
Phone: +46 (0)8-550 268 11
E-mail: lennart.blomgren@mikroverktyg.se

Faton Rysha

Technology
Phone: +46 (0)8-550 268 08
Mobile: +46 (0)70-793 67 26
E-mail: faton.rysha@mikroverktyg.se

Jonathan Hillblom

Technology
Phone: +46 (0)8-550 268 16
E-mail: jonathan.hillblom@mikroverktyg.se

Per Axlid

Technology
Phone: +46 (0)8-550 268 05
E-mail: per.axlid@mikroverktyg.se

Dennis Wallin

Technology
Phone: +46 (0)8-550 268 09
Mobile: +46(0)760-516 800
E-mail: dennis.wallin@mikroverktyg.se

Kai Niiranen

Technology
Phone: +46 (0)8-550 268 06
Mobile: +46 (0)73-216 56 18
E-mail: kai.niiranen@mikroverktyg.se