Personal och kontakt

Mikroverktyg Södertälje

Postadresse
Box 281
151 23 Södertälje
Sweden
 
Besuchsadresse / Lieferadresse
Hantverksvägen 5
151 65 Södertälje
Sweden
Phone +46 (0) 8 550 268 00
Fax +46 (0) 8 550 150 11
info@mikroverktyg.se
www.mikroverktyg.se

 

Rechnungen: invoice@mikroverktyg.se

 

Mikroverktyg Valskog

Postadresse
Arbogavägen 314
731 60 Valskog
Sweden
 
Besuchsadresse / Lieferadresse
Arbogavägen 314
731 60 Valskog
Sweden
Phone +46 (0) 221 710 07
Fax +46 (0) 221 710 75
info@mikroverktyg.se
www.mikroverktyg.se

 

Rechnungen: invoice@mikroverktyg.se

 

SVA Tools

Postadresse
Box 281
151 23 Södertälje
Sweden
 
Besuchsadresse / Lieferadresse
Hantverksvägen 5
151 65 Södertälje
Sweden
Phone +46 (0) 451 599 30
Fax +46 (0) 8 550 150 11
info@mikroverktyg.se
www.mikroverktyg.se

 

Rechnungen: invoice@mikroverktyg.se

 

Kjell Wallin

CEO
Telefon: +46 (0)8-550 268 33
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-324 03 91
E-Mail: kjell.wallin@mikroverktyg.se

Christer Grapp

Betriebsleitung - Valskog
Telefon: +46 (0)8-550 268 06
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-651 46 47
E-Mail: christer.grapp@mikroverktyg.se

Lars Bohman

Vertrieb
Telefon: +46 (0)8-550 268 04
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-550 64 39
E-Mail: lars.bohman@mikroverktyg.se

Johnny Storrönning

Vertrieb SVA
Telefon: +46 (0)8-550 268 25
E-Mail: johnny.storronning@svatool.com

Camilla Svärdh Öhman

Wirtschaft
Telefon: +46 (0)8-550 268 03
E-Mail: camilla.ohman@mikroverktyg.se

Dennis Wallin

Produktionsleitung
Telefon: +46 (0)8-550 268 09
Mobiltelefon: +46(0)760-516 800
E-Mail: dennis.wallin@mikroverktyg.se

Jan Mattsson

Werkstattleitung
Telefon: +46 (0)8-550 268 10
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76-80 40 772
E-Mail: jan.mattsson@mikroverktyg.se

Ann-Charlott Hedenström

Verwaltung/aufträge - Valskog
Telefon: +46 (0)221-77 25 01
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-280 50 55
E-Mail: lotta.hedenstrom@mikroverktyg.se

Håkan Kihlberg

Verwaltung/aufträge
Telefon: +46 (0)8-550 268 02
E-Mail: hakan.kihlberg@mikroverktyg.se

Christer Grapp

Qualitäts- und Umweltleitung
Telefon: +46 (0)8-550 268 06
E-Mail: christer.grapp@mikroverktyg.se

Torsten Lundin

Kontrollverantwortung
Telefon: +46 (0)8-550 268 14
E-Mail: torsten.lundin@mikroverktyg.se

Mats Blomqvist

Kontrolle
Telefon: +46 (0)8-550 268 15
E-Mail: mats.blomqvist@mikroverktyg.se

Marko Katajisto

Technologie/Produktion
Telefon: +46 (0)8-550 268 07
E-Mail: marko.katajisto@mikroverktyg.se

Lennart Blomgren

Technologie
Telefon: +46 (0)8-550 268 11
E-Mail: lennart.blomgren@mikroverktyg.se

Faton Rysha

Technologie
Telefon: +46 (0)8-550 268 08
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-793 67 26
E-Mail: faton.rysha@mikroverktyg.se

Jonathan Hillblom

Technologie
Telefon: +46 (0)8-550 268 16
E-Mail: jonathan.hillblom@mikroverktyg.se

Per Axlid

Technologie
Telefon: +46 (0)8-550 268 05
E-Mail: per.axlid@mikroverktyg.se

Kai Niiranen

Technologie
Telefon: +46 (0)221-772 503
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)73-216 56 18
E-Mail: kai.niiranen@mikroverktyg.se